• Nanomechanical properties – Dr. N Lahoud-Dignat (University of Toulouse, France)
  • Electrical probing at nanoscale – Dr. C. Villeneuve-Faure (University of Toulouse, France)
  • AFM/IR coupling (tentative title TBC) – M. Emmanuel Paris (Bruker, France)

3.45pm – Coffee break (15min)
4.00pm – Discussion (1h30min) moderated by Drs. K. Makasheva and Dr. S. Diaham
5.30pm – Closing remarks

Message to the attendees, please send in advance (1 month before) a short presentation (3 slides max.) containing different questions to be discussed in the debate part of the workshop.